It’s release day—Time for the Lost is here!

TFTL release dayWhen I first started writing Travel Glasses in 2009, I thought I was writing a short story to enter in a competition. My, how the story has grown! I’m more excited than ever to share the third book of the series with you. Time for the Lost completes the story line that began in Travel Glasses. I’m hoping for more books in the worlds of The Call to Search Everywhen down the line, beginning with a new story arc. For now, please enjoy the finale of Calla and Valcas’ story.

The ebook edition of Time for the Lost is now available for Kindle and iBooks! I look forward to the book’s release for Nook by the end of today or tomorrow, and hope to have the print proof in my hands in another week or two.

Celebrate the new release on Facebook on Feb. 26! Special guests include authors, Cindy Schneider, Angela B.Chrysler, LE Fitzpatrick, Joe Compton, Jenny Burke, and Linda Judd. Rock out to the promo video below, and join the party.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

