The 12 Indies of Christmas

I’m honored and delighted to be included in this super fun Christmas blog fest! Each day a different author will share a festive post on his or her blog. Join us for favorite holiday memories and win some great prizes! Be sure to check out the giveaway and other authors’ pages below!

I have a whole bunch of holiday memories involving family, friends, food, gifts, movies, services, parties and songs. I wanted to focus on being thankful for others’ talents that help make this season joyful and bright.

One of my holiday chores was to wrap Christmas presents. But I’m not very good at it. For me, it’s not the exterior wrapping, but what’s inside and the thought behind the gift that counts. This year I’m gifting books written by several of the talented authors (some indie, some not) I met online this year. This pre-wrapping picture is much more festive than the end result will be. Trust me.

book gifts

Click for the Rafflecopter giveaway

December 12th – Zane Sachs
December 13th – Kira Adams
December 14th – Chess Desalls
December 15th – Kai Strand
December 16th – Zoe Dawson
December 17th – A.G. Porter
December 18th – Joy Penny
December 19th – Mary Waibel
December 20th – Cynthia Witherspoon
December 21st – K.K. Allen
December 22nd – Ann Everett
December 23rd – Erin Rhew & Deek Rhew
Leave a Reply

